Premier League 2012

 Sun, Apr 01, 2012
Thunders  Vs  Tarheels ( Lions / Bulls ) ( Hooker Fields )
Morning
Baskar's allround performance bags Thunders First win
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sun, Apr 08, 2012
Aryans  Vs  Tarheels ( Titans / Titans ) ( Bethesda Cricket Ground )
All Day
Strong bowling attack leads UNC past ACC
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sun, Apr 15, 2012
Tarheels  Vs  Royals ( Rajesh / Rajesh ) ( Greenville Cricket Ground )
All Day
Royals score 2 in 2
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sat, Apr 21, 2012
Wolfpack  Vs  Tarheels ( Thunders / Thunders ) ( Hooker Fields )
All Day
An all-round batting performance and some solid bowling helped NCSU Wolfpack defeat UNC Tarheels
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sun, May 06, 2012
Tarheels  Vs  Spartans (SCC) ( Lions / Lions ) ( Hooker Fields )
All Day
Spartans bag first victory beating Tarheels
Scorecard · Match Report
Tarheels  Vs  Spartans (SCC) ( Lions / Lions ) ( Hooker Fields )
All Day
Spartans bag first victory beating Tarheels
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sat, Jun 02, 2012
ANZACs  Vs  Tarheels ( Bulls / Bulls ) ( Hooker Fields )
All Day
Carolina ANZACs steamroll the Tarheels
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sat, Jun 16, 2012
CCC  Vs  Tarheels ( ANZACs / ANZACs ) ( Hooker Fields )
All Day
CCC Win comfortably against UNCC
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sat, Jun 23, 2012
Warriors  Vs  Tarheels ( Thunders / Thunders ) ( Bethesda Cricket Ground )
All Day
Spirted performance by the Tarheels beat CWCC by 11 runs
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sat, Sep 15, 2012
Cobras  Vs  Tarheels ( Fergus / Ron ) ( Hooker Fields )
All Day
Arun's Century helps Cobras beat Tarheels
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sat, Sep 22, 2012
Titans  Vs  Tarheels ( Wolfpack / Wolfpack ) ( Shiloh Cricket Ground )
All Day
TCC Survive a scare - Suresh lead bowlers defend paltry score
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sun, Oct 07, 2012
Lions  Vs  Tarheels ( Tigers / Tigers ) ( Shiloh Cricket Ground )
All Day (Reduced Overs)
Lions claim 2nd spot in the table with a big win!
Scorecard · Match Report