Premier League 2012

 Sat, Apr 07, 2012
Cobras  Vs  Thunders ( Royals / Royals ) ( Bethesda Cricket Ground )
All Day
All rounder Uzair helps Thunders register Second win of Season
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sun, Apr 15, 2012
Tigers  Vs  Cobras ( Bulls / Bulls ) ( Shiloh Cricket Ground )
All Day
Majid shines as KMCC opens the season with a win
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sat, Apr 28, 2012
Bulls  Vs  Cobras ( Ron / Tarheels ) ( Bethesda Cricket Ground )
All Day
DCC wins comfortably
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sat, May 05, 2012
Wolfpack  Vs  Cobras ( ANZACs / ANZACs ) ( NCSU Lee Fields )
All Day
NCSU claim home victory
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sun, May 13, 2012
Spartans (SCC)  Vs  Cobras ( Tigers / Tigers ) ( Bethesda Cricket Ground )
All Day
Cobras register their first win
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sat, Jun 09, 2012
 Sat, Jun 16, 2012
Warriors  Vs  Cobras ( Wolfpack / Wolfpack ) ( Bethesda Cricket Ground )
All Day
Prashant and Uma Mahesh help Cobras move up the table
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sun, Jun 24, 2012
Cobras  Vs  Royals ( Bulls / Tigers ) ( Bethesda Cricket Ground )
All Day
Cobras sting "Ringmaster" Royals. Amarnath Shamra stars.
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sat, Sep 15, 2012
Cobras  Vs  Tarheels ( Fergus / Ron ) ( Hooker Fields )
All Day
Arun's Century helps Cobras beat Tarheels
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sun, Sep 30, 2012
 Sat, Oct 06, 2012
Aryans  Vs  Cobras ( Royals / Royals ) ( Bethesda Cricket Ground )
All Day
Match called off due to ground unavailability.
Scorecard · Match Report