Premier League 2012

 Sat, Mar 31, 2012
ANZACs  Vs  Warriors ( Titans / Spartans (SCC) ) ( Shiloh Cricket Ground )
All Day (Reduced Overs)
Sriram shines as the Carolina ANZACs win the Season Opener
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sat, Apr 07, 2012
Wolfpack  Vs  Warriors ( Lions / Lions ) ( Greenville Cricket Ground )
All Day
Wolfpack defeat the Warriors
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sun, Apr 22, 2012
 Sat, May 05, 2012
Warriors  Vs  Aryans ( ANZACs / Lions ) ( Bethesda Cricket Ground )
All Day
Washout @ Bethesda !
Scorecard · Match Report
Warriors  Vs  Aryans ( ANZACs / Lions ) ( Bethesda Cricket Ground )
All Day
Washout @ Bethesda !
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sat, May 19, 2012
Warriors  Vs  Tigers ( Tarheels / Tarheels ) ( Bethesda Cricket Ground )
All Day
KMCC won by 7 wickets
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sat, Jun 02, 2012
Titans  Vs  Warriors ( Wolfpack / Wolfpack ) ( Bethesda Cricket Ground )
All Day (Reduced Overs)
TCC scores a win against CWCC
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sat, Jun 16, 2012
Warriors  Vs  Cobras ( Wolfpack / Wolfpack ) ( Bethesda Cricket Ground )
All Day
Prashant and Uma Mahesh help Cobras move up the table
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sat, Jun 23, 2012
Warriors  Vs  Tarheels ( Thunders / Thunders ) ( Bethesda Cricket Ground )
All Day
Spirted performance by the Tarheels beat CWCC by 11 runs
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sat, Sep 15, 2012
Bulls  Vs  Warriors ( CCC / CCC ) ( Shiloh Cricket Ground )
All Day
DCC beats CWCC
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sat, Sep 22, 2012
Royals  Vs  Warriors ( Spartans (SCC) / Cobras ) ( Bethesda Cricket Ground )
All Day
Bowlers snatch another hard fought victory for RCC. Zeeshan, Daman and Sriram shine
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sat, Sep 29, 2012
Lions  Vs  Warriors ( Thunders / Thunders ) ( Bethesda Cricket Ground )
All Day
Rained Out at Bethesda.. Points Shared !!
Scorecard · Match Report