Premier League 2012

 Sat, Mar 31, 2012
ANZACs*  Vs  Cary Warriors ( Titans / Spartans (SCC) ) ( Shiloh Cricket Ground )
Sriram shines as the Carolina ANZACs win the Season Opener
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sun, Apr 08, 2012
ANZACs*  Vs  Spartans (SCC) ( Tigers / Tigers ) ( Shiloh Cricket Ground )
Carolina ANZACs down the Spartans; Sriram and Kaushik dazzle
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sat, Apr 14, 2012
ANZACs*  Vs  Aryans ( Ron ( Cary Warriors / ( Shiloh Cricket Ground )
Carolina ANZACs win by 9 wickets
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sun, Apr 22, 2012
Bulls  Vs  ANZACs ( CCC / ( Shiloh Cricket Ground )
Rain washes away game.
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sat, May 12, 2012
ANZACs  Vs  Titans* ( Tarheels / Tarheels ) ( Shiloh Cricket Ground )
TCC on top with another win against ANZACS
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sat, Jun 02, 2012
ANZACs*  Vs  Tarheels ( Bulls / Bulls ) ( Hooker Fields )
Carolina ANZACs steamroll the Tarheels
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sat, Jun 09, 2012
Lions*  Vs  ANZACs ( Fergus / Ron ) ( Shiloh Cricket Ground )
Nikhil Rao's Brilliance takes Lions over the line in a close game
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sun, Sep 16, 2012
ANZACs  Vs  Thunders ( Aryans / Aryans ) ( Bethesda Cricket Ground )
Match washed out after some slipping and sliding
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sun, Sep 23, 2012
ANZACs  Vs  Tigers* ( Cobras / Cobras ) ( Shiloh Cricket Ground )
All round KMCC wins comprehensively
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sun, Sep 30, 2012
 Sat, Oct 06, 2012
 Sun, Oct 14, 2012
ANZACs  Vs  Tigers* ( Fergus ( Thunders / ( Shiloh Cricket Ground )  (Quarter-Final)
Tigers roar into semis
Scorecard · Match Report