Premier League 2012

 Sun, Apr 15, 2012
Tigers  Vs  Cobras ( Bulls / Bulls ) ( Shiloh Cricket Ground )
All Day
Majid shines as KMCC opens the season with a win
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sat, Apr 21, 2012
Tigers  Vs  Lions ( CCC / CCC ) ( Shiloh Cricket Ground )
All Day
Srinivas Fifer and Puneeth's fireworks help Lions Win comprehensively over Tigers !!!
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sun, Apr 29, 2012
Tigers  Vs  Titans ( Thunders / Thunders ) ( Shiloh Cricket Ground )
All Day
Accurate bowling and disciplined chase take TCC three up !
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sun, May 06, 2012
Bulls  Vs  Tigers ( Royals / Royals ) ( Shiloh Cricket Ground )
All Day
Rain plays spoilsport again.
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sat, May 19, 2012
Warriors  Vs  Tigers ( Tarheels / Tarheels ) ( Bethesda Cricket Ground )
All Day
KMCC won by 7 wickets
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sun, Jun 03, 2012
CCC  Vs  Tigers ( Royals / Royals ) ( Shiloh Cricket Ground )
All Day
Tigers win against CCC
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sun, Jun 10, 2012
Tigers  Vs  Thunders ( Titans / Titans ) ( Greenville Cricket Ground )
All Day
Khalid takes five-for as Tigers win third in a row
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sun, Jun 17, 2012
Spartans (SCC)  Vs  Tigers ( Thunders / Thunders ) ( Bethesda Cricket Ground )
All Day
Tigers roar past red-hot Spartans with 9 wicket win
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sun, Sep 16, 2012
Royals  Vs  Tigers ( Titans / Titans ) ( Shiloh Cricket Ground )
All Day
Match washed out after an entertaining over's play. Teams split points.
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sun, Sep 23, 2012
ANZACs  Vs  Tigers ( Cobras / Cobras ) ( Shiloh Cricket Ground )
All Day
All round KMCC wins comprehensively
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sun, Sep 30, 2012
Tigers  Vs  Wolfpack ( Tarheels / Tarheels ) ( NCSU Lee Fields )
All Day
Washed out
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sun, Oct 14, 2012
ANZACs  Vs  Tigers ( Fergus ( Thunders / ( Shiloh Cricket Ground )  (Quarter-Final)
All Day
Tigers roar into semis
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sun, Oct 28, 2012
Tigers  Vs  Bulls ( V ( Spartans (SCC) / ( Shiloh Cricket Ground )  (Semi-Final)
Morning (Reduced Overs)
Bulls Overrun Tigers to March into the Final with an All Round Performance
Scorecard · Match Report