Premier League 2012

 Sun, Apr 08, 2012
Aryans  Vs  Tarheels* ( Titans / Titans ) ( Bethesda Cricket Ground )
Strong bowling attack leads UNC past ACC
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sat, Apr 14, 2012
ANZACs*  Vs  Aryans ( Ron ( Cary Warriors / ( Shiloh Cricket Ground )
Carolina ANZACs win by 9 wickets
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sat, Apr 21, 2012
Aryans  Vs  Titans* ( Cobras / Cobras ) ( Bethesda Cricket Ground )
TCC Outclass ACC to go two up - Aravind takes Hat trick
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sun, Apr 29, 2012
Royals*  Vs  Aryans ( Wolfpack / Wolfpack ) ( Bethesda Cricket Ground )
Royals win big against Knights.
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sat, May 05, 2012
 Sat, May 12, 2012
Wolfpack*  Vs  Aryans ( Fergus / Ron ) ( NCSU Lee Fields )
Knights rolled over by the Pack
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sun, Jun 03, 2012
Aryans  Vs  Thunders* ( Cobras / Cobras ) ( Bethesda Cricket Ground )
Thunders win against Knights
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sat, Jun 16, 2012
Bulls*  Vs  Aryans ( Ron / Thunders ) ( Shiloh Cricket Ground )
Parag's 7-fer almost wins it for ACC, but Priyesh and Neeraj's composure see DCC through!
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sat, Jun 23, 2012
Spartans (SCC)*  Vs  Aryans ( ANZACs / ANZACs ) ( Greenville Cricket Ground )
All round performance ensure big win for spartans.
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sat, Sep 29, 2012
 Sat, Oct 06, 2012
Aryans  Vs  Cobras ( Royals / Royals ) ( Bethesda Cricket Ground )
Match called off due to ground unavailability.
Scorecard · Match Report