Premier League 2012

 Sat, Apr 07, 2012
Bulls*  Vs  CCC ( Ron / Fergus ) ( Shiloh Cricket Ground )
Morning
DCC wins season opener
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sun, Apr 22, 2012
Bulls  Vs  ANZACs ( CCC / ( Shiloh Cricket Ground )
All Day
Rain washes away game.
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sat, Apr 28, 2012
Bulls*  Vs  Cobras ( Ron / Tarheels ) ( Bethesda Cricket Ground )
All Day
DCC wins comfortably
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sun, May 06, 2012
Bulls  Vs  Tigers ( Royals / Royals ) ( Shiloh Cricket Ground )
All Day
Rain plays spoilsport again.
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sat, May 12, 2012
Thunders  Vs  Bulls* ( Warriors / Lions ) ( Bethesda Cricket Ground )
All Day
DCC wins by 9 wickets
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sat, May 19, 2012
Titans  Vs  Bulls* ( Ron ( Aryans / ( Shiloh Cricket Ground )
All Day
Bulls beat Titans
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sat, Jun 09, 2012
Bulls*  Vs  Wolfpack ( Aryans / Aryans ) ( NCSU Lee Fields )
All Day
Bulls beat Wolfpack by 7 wickets
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sat, Jun 16, 2012
Bulls*  Vs  Aryans ( Ron / Thunders ) ( Shiloh Cricket Ground )
All Day
Parag's 7-fer almost wins it for ACC, but Priyesh and Neeraj's composure see DCC through!
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sat, Sep 15, 2012
Bulls*  Vs  Warriors ( CCC / CCC ) ( Shiloh Cricket Ground )
All Day
DCC beats CWCC
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sat, Sep 22, 2012
Bulls*  Vs  Lions ( Aryans / Aryans ) ( Greenville Cricket Ground )
All Day
Ankit's magical bowling keeps Bulls unbeaten!
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sun, Sep 30, 2012
Bulls*  Vs  Royals ( Titans / Titans ) ( Shiloh Cricket Ground )
All Day (Reduced Overs)
Sanjeeva and Madhur ensure Bulls remain unbeaten!
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sat, Oct 13, 2012
CCC  Vs  Bulls* ( Ron ( Cobras / ( Shiloh Cricket Ground )  (Quarter-Final)
All Day
Ankit and Madhur Script an Exciting Win in a Low Scoring Game!
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sun, Oct 28, 2012
Tigers  Vs  Bulls* ( V ( Spartans (SCC) / ( Shiloh Cricket Ground )  (Semi-Final)
Morning (Reduced Overs)
Bulls Overrun Tigers to March into the Final with an All Round Performance
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sat, Nov 03, 2012
Royals*  Vs  Bulls ( Ron / V ) ( Shiloh Cricket Ground )  (Final)
Morning
RCC Royals are the 2012 TCL Premier League Champions
Scorecard · Match Report