Premier League 2012

 Sat, Apr 07, 2012
Cobras  Vs  Thunders* ( Royals / Royals ) ( Bethesda Cricket Ground )
All rounder Uzair helps Thunders register Second win of Season
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sun, Apr 08, 2012
Aryans  Vs  Tarheels* ( Titans / Titans ) ( Bethesda Cricket Ground )
Strong bowling attack leads UNC past ACC
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sun, Apr 15, 2012
Thunders  Vs  Lions* ( Spartans (SCC) / Spartans (SCC) ) ( Bethesda Cricket Ground )
Lion's collective effort secure a win in their first game of the season.
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sat, Apr 21, 2012
Aryans  Vs  Titans* ( Cobras / Cobras ) ( Bethesda Cricket Ground )
TCC Outclass ACC to go two up - Aravind takes Hat trick
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sun, Apr 22, 2012
 Sat, Apr 28, 2012
Bulls*  Vs  Cobras ( Ron / Tarheels ) ( Bethesda Cricket Ground )
DCC wins comfortably
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sun, Apr 29, 2012
Royals*  Vs  Aryans ( Wolfpack / Wolfpack ) ( Bethesda Cricket Ground )
Royals win big against Knights.
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sat, May 05, 2012
 Sun, May 06, 2012
Thunders  Vs  Titans ( CCC / CCC ) ( Bethesda Cricket Ground )
Wet outfield abandons game at Bethesda , teams split points
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sat, May 12, 2012
Thunders  Vs  Bulls* ( Cary Warriors / Lions ) ( Bethesda Cricket Ground )
DCC wins by 9 wickets
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sun, May 13, 2012
Spartans (SCC)  Vs  Cobras* ( Tigers / Tigers ) ( Bethesda Cricket Ground )
Cobras register their first win
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sat, May 19, 2012
 Sun, May 20, 2012
CCC  Vs  Spartans (SCC)* ( Cobras / Cobras ) ( Bethesda Cricket Ground )
Spartans register second win..
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sat, Jun 02, 2012
Titans*  Vs  Cary Warriors ( Wolfpack / Wolfpack ) ( Bethesda Cricket Ground )
TCC scores a win against CWCC
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sun, Jun 03, 2012
Aryans  Vs  Thunders* ( Cobras / Cobras ) ( Bethesda Cricket Ground )
Thunders win against Knights
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sat, Jun 16, 2012
Cary Warriors  Vs  Cobras* ( Wolfpack / Wolfpack ) ( Bethesda Cricket Ground )
Prashant and Uma Mahesh help Cobras move up the table
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sun, Jun 17, 2012
Spartans (SCC)  Vs  Tigers* ( Thunders / Thunders ) ( Bethesda Cricket Ground )
Tigers roar past red-hot Spartans with 9 wicket win
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sat, Jun 23, 2012
Cary Warriors  Vs  Tarheels* ( Thunders / Thunders ) ( Bethesda Cricket Ground )
Spirted performance by the Tarheels beat CWCC by 11 runs
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sun, Jun 24, 2012
Cobras*  Vs  Royals ( Bulls / Tigers ) ( Bethesda Cricket Ground )
Cobras sting "Ringmaster" Royals. Amarnath Shamra stars.
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sat, Sep 15, 2012
Wolfpack*  Vs  Spartans (SCC) ( Lions / Lions ) ( Bethesda Cricket Ground )
NCSU beat Spartans convincingly
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sun, Sep 16, 2012
ANZACs  Vs  Thunders ( Aryans / Aryans ) ( Bethesda Cricket Ground )
Match washed out after some slipping and sliding
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sat, Sep 22, 2012
Royals*  Vs  Cary Warriors ( Spartans (SCC) / Cobras ) ( Bethesda Cricket Ground )
Bowlers snatch another hard fought victory for RCC. Zeeshan, Daman and Sriram shine
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sun, Sep 23, 2012
CCC*  Vs  Thunders ( Spartans (SCC) / Spartans (SCC) ) ( Bethesda Cricket Ground )
Easy win for CCC Pinku bags 5 wkts as Amol scores 62
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sat, Sep 29, 2012
Lions  Vs  Cary Warriors ( Thunders / Thunders ) ( Bethesda Cricket Ground )
Rained Out at Bethesda.. Points Shared !!
Scorecard · Match Report
 Sun, Sep 30, 2012
 Sat, Oct 06, 2012
Aryans  Vs  Cobras ( Royals / Royals ) ( Bethesda Cricket Ground )
Match called off due to ground unavailability.
Scorecard · Match Report